The truth about female orgasm | Bibi Brzozka

Spread the love

Is there more than one type of female orgasm?

According to conscious love-making and sexuality expert, the female orgasm menu is quite extensive.

And what's more, it can be harnessed as a form of personal growth.

In our upcoming Waves of Pleasure workshop with Bibi, you'll learn how to:

❤️ Cultivate greater self-love through elegant, powerful Tantric tools.

❤️ Reconnect with your empowered sensuality and femininity.

❤️ Strip away the shame and judgment around pleasure to open up profound levels of intimacy with both your partner and yourself.

Given the intimate nature of this workshop, this one is reserved for women only.

Date: Friday, Feb 11

Time: 7am PT | 10am ET | 3pm London | 11pm Hong Kong

If you're not a Member yet, join us now through the link 👉🏻 https://go.mindvalley.com/jyPp-JJr

_______________________________________________

Highly Recommended:

Uberman 3rd Edition – Learn how to alter your consciousness at will, re-program your mind for instant results, do fascinating experiments that flip on the switch that activates your mind power… and much, much more!

Angela’s Humiliating Story – Demonstrates how you too can discover how to rewrite your story into one of unlimited abundance, starting as soon as today.

Midas Manifestation – How the “Elites” use secret knowledge about the Universe. (See earth-shattering proof!)

_______________________________________________

Affiliate Disclosure 
In compliance with the FTC guidelines, please assume the following about all links, posts, photos and other material on this website: Some of the links on this website are affiliate links and may result in a referral commission for the website owner.

All credit goes to the original authors and creators.

2 thoughts on “The truth about female orgasm | Bibi Brzozka

  1. Is there more than one type of female orgasm?

    According to conscious love-making and sexuality expert, the female orgasm menu is quite extensive.

    And what’s more, it can be harnessed as a form of personal growth.

    In our upcoming Waves of Pleasure workshop with Bibi, you’ll learn how to:

    ❤️ Cultivate greater self-love through elegant, powerful Tantric tools.

    ❤️ Reconnect with your empowered sensuality and femininity.

    ❤️ Strip away the shame and judgment around pleasure to open up profound levels of intimacy with both your partner and yourself.

    Given the intimate nature of this workshop, this one is reserved for women only.

    Date: Friday, Feb 11

    Time: 7am PT | 10am ET | 3pm London | 11pm Hong Kong

    If you’re not a Member yet, join us now through the link 👉🏻 https://go.mindvalley.com/jyPp-JJr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.