How to create a lifelong body transformation | Vishen Lakhiani, Ronan Oliveira and Ajit Nawalkha

Spread the love

HoloBody is a new paradigm in holistic health coaching made for health coaches, professionals, and seekers of all levels.

In this webinar, you'll discover the tools, knowledge, and exercises for a lifetime of optimal health, healing, and youthful vitality.

Some of what we'll cover:

✅ A Body-Relationship Journey exercise that permanently shifts your food psychology

✅ How to use the science of introception to get in the best shape of your life

✅ Creating zero resistance habits you can stick to without struggle

Register today to join Vishen, Ronan Oliveira and Ajit Nawalkha in the Holobody Webinar this August 2nd. 👉🏻https://go.mindvalley.com/Z-zQ6xs8

PST: 9am – 11am | CEST: 6pm – 8pm | EST: 12pm
London: 5pm – 7pm | Dubai: 8pm – 10pm

_______________________________________________

Highly Recommended:

Uberman 3rd Edition – Learn how to alter your consciousness at will, re-program your mind for instant results, do fascinating experiments that flip on the switch that activates your mind power… and much, much more!

Angela’s Humiliating Story – Demonstrates how you too can discover how to rewrite your story into one of unlimited abundance, starting as soon as today.

Midas Manifestation – How the “Elites” use secret knowledge about the Universe. (See earth-shattering proof!)

_______________________________________________

Affiliate Disclosure 
In compliance with the FTC guidelines, please assume the following about all links, posts, photos and other material on this website: Some of the links on this website are affiliate links and may result in a referral commission for the website owner.

All credit goes to the original authors and creators.